"Just One" - An inspirational Poem for Sunday, March 29th

"Just One" - An inspirational Poem for Sunday, March 29th

Just One
Unknown

One song can spark a moment,
One flower can wake the dream
One tree can start a forest,
One bird can herald spring.

One smile begins a friendship,
One handclasp lifts a soul.
One star can guide a ship at sea,
One word can frame the goal

One vote can change a nation,
One sunbeam lights a room
One candle wipes out darkness,
One laugh will conquer gloom.

One step must start each journey.
One word must start each prayer.
One hope will raise our spirits,
One touch can show you care.

One voice can speak with wisdom,
One heart can know what's true,

One life can make a difference,
You see, it's up to you!

18 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
alternatives to viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]how long does it take
for a 100mg viagra to kick in?[/url] viagra online uk how long does it
take for a 100mg viagra to kick in? best over the counter viagra

Mon, June 1, 2020 @ 7:51 PM

2. wrote:
cheap viagra pills for men

Wed, June 3, 2020 @ 4:02 PM

3. wrote:
where to buy asthma inhalers

Wed, June 3, 2020 @ 6:40 PM

4. wrote:
clomid online purchase

Mon, June 15, 2020 @ 7:51 PM

5. AAppalvappefake wrote:
buy cialis

Tue, June 16, 2020 @ 10:26 PM

6. AAppalvappefake wrote:
cialis 2020

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 4:20 AM

7. wrote:
order cialis

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 7:02 PM

8. wrote:
cheap cialis

Mon, June 22, 2020 @ 5:21 PM

9. wrote:
It's heavily to determine enlightened multitude in this finicky topic, just you intelligent wish you experience what you're talk more or less!
Thanks

Tue, June 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM

10. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine coronavirus

Mon, June 29, 2020 @ 12:06 AM

11. wrote:
where to buy careprost online

Tue, June 30, 2020 @ 1:37 PM

12. wrote:
sildenafil 100mg price walgreens

Wed, July 1, 2020 @ 10:19 AM

13. wrote:
extra strength tylenol for sale

Wed, July 8, 2020 @ 6:57 PM

14. wrote:
chloroquine phosphate buy online usa

Fri, July 10, 2020 @ 7:10 PM

15. wrote:
buy cialis online without prescription

Fri, July 17, 2020 @ 2:57 PM

16. wrote:
bupropion naltrexone cost

Sat, July 18, 2020 @ 1:12 PM

17. wrote:
generic viagra online

Wed, July 29, 2020 @ 3:59 PM

18. wrote:
prednisone 10mg dose pack 48

Thu, July 30, 2020 @ 9:27 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.